Back to settings

Delete your Color Tricks account

Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, saved color packs, saved CSS styles, and active login sessions from the active Color Tricks database.

Sign in with the account you want to delete, then return to this page to confirm deletion.

Sign inPrivacy policy